The Dryden Hill Top Learning Federation

Committee membership



educationGateshead

raising achievement for all

	Finance & Staffing	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Premises, Health & Safety	Pupil & Curriculum	Second committee (Appeals)
Ms Tammy Aucott Co-opted (08/07/2020 - 07/07/2024)		`			v	
Dr Jennifer Bunce Co-opted (08/07/2020 - 07/07/2024)		`			`	
Mrs Elaine Cole Co-opted (29/03/2022 - 28/03/2026)	`			 ✓ 		
Mr Daniel Evans Co-opted (28/03/2023 - 27/03/2027)						
Mrs Maveen Pereira Co-opted (22/04/2021 - 21/04/2025)		 ✓ 			`	
Mrs Sharon Redhead Co-opted (30/03/2021 - 29/03/2025)	`				Chair	
Mr Trevor Wood Co-opted (22/04/2021 - 21/04/2025)		`	 ✓ 	Chair		
Mrs Anita Bell Headteacher (01/01/2021 -)	`			`	`	
Mrs Elizabeth Johnson Headteacher (01/01/2021 -)	`			· ·	 ✓ 	
Cllr David Bradford Local Authority (19/06/2021 - 18/06/2025)	`	 ✓ 	 ✓ 	`		
Ms Sue Ashton Parent (09/12/2022 - 08/12/2026)					 ✓ 	
Mr Philip Musham Parent (09/12/2022 - 08/12/2026)					~	
Mr Liam Robson Staff (09/01/2023 - 08/01/2027)						
Mrs Angela Young Associate Member (12/07/2023 - 11/07/2027)						
Quorum	3	3	2	3	3	3
Full Governors	5	5	2	5	8	0

• A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.

Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by an agority of the votes of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.